Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

6 – 12 Jul 2020 Week 3 term 2

6:00am Monday, 6 – 11:00pm Sunday, 12 Jul 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek

Equivalent of week 10 term 1.

13 – 19 Jul 2020 School Holiday Closure

6:00am Monday, 13 – 11:00pm Sunday, 19 Jul 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong and Black Mountain

All pools closed for holidays.

20 – 26 Jul 2020 Week 1 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 20 – 11:00pm Sunday, 26 Jul 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

Term 3 Commences!

27 Jul – 2 Aug 2020 Week 2 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 27 Jul – 11:00pm Sunday, 2 Aug 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

3 – 9 Aug 2020 Week 3 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 3 – 11:00pm Sunday, 9 Aug 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

10 – 16 Aug 2020 Week 4 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 10 – 11:00pm Sunday, 16 Aug 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

17 – 23 Aug 2020 Week 5 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 17 – 11:00pm Sunday, 23 Aug 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

24 – 30 Aug 2020 Week 7 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 24 – 11:00pm Sunday, 30 Aug 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

31 Aug – 6 Sep 2020 Week 8 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 31 Aug – 11:00pm Sunday, 6 Sep 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

7 – 13 Sep 2020 Week 9 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 7 – 11:00pm Sunday, 13 Sep 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

14 – 20 Sep 2020 Week 10 (SAFETY WEEK) Term 3

6:00am Monday, 14 – 11:00pm Sunday, 20 Sep 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

Wear old clothing over your swimmers in the pool for safety week. No goggles but swim caps are still necessary.

21 – 27 Sep 2020 Week 1 School Holidays

6:00am Monday, 21 – 11:00pm Sunday, 27 Sep 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

28 Sep – 4 Oct 2020 Week 2 School Holidays

6:00am Monday, 28 Sep – 11:00pm Sunday, 4 Oct 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

`