Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

20 Dec 2020 Cancellation for term 1 2021 Due by COB Via email

12:00am Monday, 13 Jul 2020

If you need to cancel for term 1 2021 please do this by COB today to ensure that we can provide a refund. Cancellations received after this date, the cost of the term is due and holiday program credits can be given

28 Sep 2020 Cancellations for term 4 due by COB today

12:00am Monday, 13 Jul 2020

If you need to cancel for term 1 2021 please do this by COB today to ensure that we can provide a refund. Cancellations received after this date, the cost of the term is due and holiday program credits can be given

1 – 2 Dec 2020 Deduction Due for all payment plans

Tuesday, 1 – Wednesday, 2 Dec 2020

$70 per child dedcution due for families on by the month plans. 1st installment for term 1 2021

$210 per child dedcution due for families on by the term plans. Payment for term 1 2021

1 – 2 Oct 2020 Monthly Deduction Due

Thursday, 1 – Friday, 2 Oct 2020

$70 per child deduction due for families on by the month plan

2nd installment for term 4 2020

1 – 2 Nov 2020 Monthly Deduction Due

Sunday, 1 – Monday, 2 Nov 2020

$70 per child deduction due for families on by the month plans

3rd and final installment for term 4 2020

29 Sep – 2 Oct 2020 Spring Progression Program week 1

12:00pm Tuesday, 29 Sep – 7:00pm Friday, 2 Oct 2020

Location: Forde and Googong

Holiday Programs

6 – 9 Oct 2020 Spring Progression Program Week 2

12:00pm Tuesday, 6 – 7:00pm Friday, 9 Oct 2020

Location: Forde and Gold Creek

Progression Programs

12 – 18 Oct 2020 Week 1 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 12 – 8:00pm Sunday, 18 Oct 2020

21 – 28 Sep 2020 Week 10 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 21 – 11:00pm Monday, 28 Sep 2020

14 – 20 Dec 2020 Week 10 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 14 – 8:00pm Sunday, 20 Dec 2020

SwimSAFER week

19 – 25 Oct 2020 Week 2 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 19 – 8:00pm Sunday, 25 Oct 2020

26 Oct – 1 Nov 2020 Week 3 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 26 Oct – 8:00pm Sunday, 1 Nov 2020

2 – 8 Nov 2020 Week 4 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 2 – 8:00pm Sunday, 8 Nov 2020

9 – 15 Nov 2020 Week 5 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 9 – 8:00pm Sunday, 15 Nov 2020

16 – 22 Nov 2020 Week 6 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 16 – 8:00pm Sunday, 22 Nov 2020

Bookings open for holiday programs for families who hold Credits only

23 – 29 Nov 2020 Week 7 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 23 – 8:00pm Sunday, 29 Nov 2020

30 Nov – 6 Dec 2020 Week 8 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 30 Nov – 8:00pm Sunday, 6 Dec 2020

Holiday program bookings open online via the customer portal

14 – 20 Sep 2020 Week 9 Term 3

6:00am Monday, 14 – 11:00pm Sunday, 20 Sep 2020

Location: Forde, Gold Creek, Googong

Changes for term 4 available online for current students via the portal

Change your child's class for term 4 now if you need too

7 – 13 Dec 2020 Week 9 Term 4

6:00am Monday, 7 – 8:00pm Sunday, 13 Dec 2020

Changes open online via the portal if you require a change for term 1 2021

`